Jul 02, 2022  
2021-2022 Technical College of the Lowcountry Catalog / Student Handbook 
2021-2022 Technical College of the Lowcountry Catalog / Student Handbook

Appendix I

Area Commission for the Technical College of the Lowcountry

Mr. Randy K. Dolyniuk
Chair, Beaufort County

Ms. Sheree Darien
Vice Chair, Jasper County

Mr. James Boozer
Secretary, Beaufort County

Mr. Heath Duncan
Beaufort County

Dr. Rick Tommey
Beaufort County

Dr. William Small
Hampton County

Mr. David Smalls
Colleton County

State Board for Technical and Comprehensive Education

Gregory B Askins, Chairman
Sixth Congressional District

Warren Helm, Vice Chair
First Congressional District

Robert E. Barnett
Second Congressional District

Anthony G. Barker
Third Congressional District

E. Grantland Burns
Fourth Congressional District

Ralph A. Odum, Jr.
Fifth Congressional District

Philip G. Homan
Seventh Congressional District

Ms. Gwendolyn A. Bright
Member At-Large

Mr. Warren Adams Darby, Jr.
Member At-Large

Mr. Roger P. Schrum
Member At-Large

Mr. Orville Stanley “Chip” Smith, III
Member At-Large

Mr. Robert M. Hitt, III
SC Secretary of Commerce - Ex-Officio Member

Mrs. Molly Spearman
SC Superintendent of Education - Ex-Officio Member

The Legislative Delegation for the Technical College of the Lowcountry

The Honorable George E. Campsen III
Senator - District 43

The Honorable John W. Matthews, Jr.
Senator - District 39 

The Honorable Margie Bright Matthews
Senator - District 45

The Honorable Thomas C. Davis
Senator - District 46

The Honorable Chardale R. Murray
Representative - District 116

The Honorable William G. Herbkersman
Representative - District 118

The Honorable Weston Newton
Representative - District 120

The Honorable Michael Rivers
Representative - District 121

The Honorable Shedron D. Williams
Representative - District 122

The Honorable Jeffrey A. Bradley
Representative - District 123

The Honorable Shannon Erickson
Representative - District 124