Jan 31, 2023  
2018-2019 Technical College of the Lowcountry - Catalog/Student Handbook 
2018-2019 Technical College of the Lowcountry - Catalog/Student Handbook [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Appendix I

Area Commission for the Technical College of the Lowcountry

General Arthur E. Brown, Jr., (U.S. Army Ret.)
Chairman, Beaufort County

Mr. Bill Bootle
Vice Chairman, Beaufort County

Mrs. Sheree Darien
Secretary/Treasurer, Jasper County

Mrs. Joan Heyward
Beaufort County

Mr. Jack Snider
Beaufort County

Mr. David Smalls
Colleton County

Ms. Marjorie M. Thomas
Hampton County

State Board for Technical and Comprehensive Education

Mr. Ralph A. Odom, Jr.
Chairman, Fifth Congressional District

Mr. Warren L. Helm
First Congressional District

Mr. Robert E. Barnett
Second Congressional District

Mr. Anthony G. Barker
Third Congressional District

Mr. Stephen J. Burry
Fourth Congressional District

Mr. Gregory B. Askins
Sixth Congressional District

Mr. Philip G. Homan
Seventh Congressional District

Mr. Montez C. Martin, Jr.
Member At-Large

Ms. Gwendolyn A. Bright
Member At-Large

Mr. Matthew L. Yaun
Member At-Large

Mr. Roger P. Schrum
Member At-Large

Mr. Robert M. Hitt, III
SC Secretary of Commerce - Ex-Officio Member

Mrs. Molly Spearman
SC Superintendent of Education - Ex-Officio Member

Dr. Tim Hardee
President, State Technical College System

The Legislative Delegation for the Technical College of the Lowcountry

The Honorable George E. Campsen III
Senator - District 43

The Honorable John W. Matthews, Jr.
Senator - District 39 

The Honorable Margie Bright Matthews
Senator - District 45

The Honorable Thomas C. Davis
Senator - District 46

The Honorable Robert L. Brown
Representative - District 116

The Honorable William G. Herbkersman
Representative - District 118

The Honorable Weston Newton
Representative - District 120

The Honorable Michael Rivers
Representative - District 121

The Honorable Shedron D. Williams
Representative - District 122

The Honorable Jeffrey A. Bradley
Representative - District 123

The Honorable Shannon Erickson
Representative - District 124