The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help
Technical College of the Lowcountry    
  Jan 20, 2018
2016-2017 Technical College of the Lowcountry - Catalog/Student Handbook [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Appendix I

Area Commission for the Technical College of the Lowcountry

General Arthur E. Brown, Jr., (U.S. Army Ret.)
Chairman, Beaufort County

Mr. Bill Bootle
Vice Chairman, Beaufort County

Mrs. Sheree Darien
Secretary/Treasurer, Jasper County

Mrs. Joan Heyward
Beaufort County

Mr. Jack Snider
Beaufort County

Mr. David Smalls
Colleton County

Marjorie M. Thomas
Hampton County

State Board for Technical and Comprehensive Education

Mr. Ralph A. Odom, Jr.
Chairman, Fifth Congressional District

Mr. Warren L. Helm
First Congressional District

Mr. Robert E. Barnett
Second Congressional District

Mr. Charles G. Wilson
Third Congressional District

Mr. Stephen J. Burry
Fourth Congressional District

Gregory B. Askins
Sixth Congressional District

Philip G. Homan
Seventh Congressional District

Mr. Montez C. Martin, Jr.
Member At-Large

Ms. Gwendolyn A. Bright
Member At-Large

Matthew L. Yaun
Member At-Large

Molly Spearman
SC Superintendent of Education - Ex-Officio Member

Mr. Robert M. Hitt, III
SC Secretary of Commerce - Ex-Officio Member

President, State Technical College System

The Legislative Delegation for the Technical College of the Lowcountry

The Honorable George E. Campsen III
Senator - District 43

The Honorable John W. Matthews, Jr.
Senator - District 39 

The Honorable Margie Bright Matthews
Senator - District 45

The Honorable Thomas C. Davis
Senator - District 46

The Honorable Robert L. Brown
Representative - District 116

The Honorable William G. Herbkersman
Representative - District 118

The Honorable Weston Newton
Representative - District 120

The Honorable Kenneth F. Hodges
Representative - District 121

The Honorable William K. Bowers
Representative - District 122

The Honorable Jeffrey A. Bradley
Representative - District 123

The Honorable Shannon Erickson
Representative - District 124